Inter Casino - Bewertung

Auszeichnungen gewonnen, unter anderem die Auszeichnung des Gambling Online Magazine für das Top Online Casino 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 und 2005. Durch die langjährige Erfahrung in dieser Branche weiß InterCasino ganz genau, was die Spieler erwarten. Die Software ist stabil und sicher und der Support ist ausgezeichnet.

Der neue Rapid Fire Jackpot hat die Gaming-Welt revolutioniert. Es ist kein Jackpot, den Sie für eine spezielle Wette gewinnen – Sie können ihn jederzeit gewinnen, unabhängig vom Einsatz. Derzeit gibt es 9 verschiedene aktive Rapid Fire Jackpots: Coral Cash, Doctor Love, Dolphin King, Hot Summer Nights, Mad Professor, Mr. Rich, Northern Lights, Salsa und Sirens.

Marvel-Fans werden viel Spaß mit den angebotenen Bonus Slotautomaten haben. Sie finden hier Blade, Daredevil, Silver Surfer, The Hulk, The Punisher, Thor und X-Men. Alle sieben sind Automaten mit 9 Gewinnlinien und direkt mit drei Rapid-Fire Jackpots verlinkt.

Alle Konten sind vollständig integriert, d. h. Sie können Casino-Spiele, Poker, Bingo (InterBingo) und Lotterie (InterLottery) mit nur einem einzigen Konto spielen. Es sind keine Banküberweisungen mehr notwendig.

Players club

Wenn Sie sich bei InterCasino registrieren, werden Sie automatisch ein Mitglied des Players Club. Dadurch erhalten Sie extra Punkte für jedes Spiel das Sie spielen, egal ob Sie dabei verlieren oder gewinnen. Für jedes Spiel erhalten Sie eine unterschiedliche Anzahl von Punkten. Wenn Sie zum Beispiel $10 am Blackjack Tisch setzen, erhalten Sie 1 Punkt. Setzen Sie hingegen $10 beim Roulette, erhalten Sie 3. In anderen Worten, wenn Sie $2000 bei Blackjack setzen, erhalten Sie insgesamt 200 Punkte. Für jeweils 100 Punkte erhalten Sie $1, der direkt auf Ihr Konto eingezahlt wird. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto immer am 25. jeden Monats gutgeschrieben, wenn Sie 2.000 Punkte oder mehr gesammelt haben. Haben Sie weniger als 2.000 Punkte, werden sie auf den nächsten Monat übertragen.

 

Spielen sie Inter Casino

 

 

Bewertung
4,10
Bonusspiel
100% bis zu €200

Live wetten

No
Bonusbestimmungen
30 Mal die Bonussumme
Gewinnausschüttung 97.5%
Währungsoptionen Euro €, UK Pfund £, US $
Software Cryptologic
Lizenz Malta
Non-dowload version
Ja, Java
Spiele Über 180
Einzahlung/Auszahlung Unter anderem Neteller, Banküberweisung, Visa, Mastercard.

Inter Casino -Review

Inter CasinoInterCasino was started in 1996 and was one of the first online casinos that were launched. It has attracted more than 500,000 players who have in that time made some 600 million bets. More than $7 billion has been paid out to the players' accounts.

InterCasino has always enjoyed a good reputation and has won a series of awards including Gambling Online Magazine's accolade Top Online Casino 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 and 2005. Having been in business for so long, it is very experienced in what the players want. The software is stable and secure. The support is excellent.

The new Rapid Fire Jackpot has revolutionised the gaming world. It is not a jackpot that you win on a specific bet - you can win anytime, regardless of the stake. At the time of writing there are 9 different Rapid Fire Jackpots: Coral Cash, Doctor Love, Dolphin King, Hot Summer Nights, Mad Professor, Mr. Rich, Northern Lights, Salsa and Sirens.

Marvel fans will enjoy playing some of the bonus slot games that are available. You will find Blade, Daredevil, Silver Surfer, The Hulk, The Punisher, Thor and X-Men. All seven are 9-line slot games and are linked to the three rapid-fire jackpots.

It has integrated all its accounts which means you can spela casino games, poker, bingo (InterBingo) and lottery (InterLottery) using one account. No more money transfers.

Players club at Inter Casino

When you register at InterCasino you automatically become a member of its Players Club. This gives you extra points for every game that you play, regardless of whether you win or lose. Each game gives you a different number of points. If you spend $10 at the Blackjack table, for example, you get 1 point, while spending $10 on Roulette will give you 3. In other words $2,000 spent on playing Blackjack will give you a total of 200 points. For every 100 points you earn, $1 is paid directly into your account. Points are deposited in your account on the 25th of each month if you accumulate 2,000 points or more. If you have less than 2,000 points, they are added to the following month's points. Terms can change, sp always read them before playing.

 

Play at Inter Casino

Rating
4,10
Bonus match
100% up to 250

Live games

No
Bonus requirement
30 times the bonus amount
Payout 97.5%
Currency options Euro €, UK Pounds £, US $
Software Cryptologic
Licence Malta
Non-dowload version
Yes, Java based
Games More than 180
Deposit/withdrawal Neteller, Bank transfer, Visa, Mastercard among others.